Want updates on this project? Subscribe to our email list

Dislclaimer: majority of this information has been extracted from the Final EIS and Draft EIS proposal. We have interpreted the facts to the best of our ability which is subject to change. We want to assure you that we have done our best to be fair and honest in our interpretation.

Contact senators

Click on the email link to send a message.

District 9

Hawai‘i Kai, Kuli‘ou‘ou, Niu, ‘Aina Haina, Wai‘alae-Kahala, Diamond Head

District 10

Kaimuki, Kapahulu, Palolo, Maunalani Heights, St. Louis Heights, Mo‘ili‘ili, Ala Wai

District 12

Waikiki, Ala Moana, Kaka‘ako, McCully, Mo‘ili‘ili

District 11

Manoa, Makiki, Punchbowl, Papakolea

As shown on capitol.hawaii.gov

Contact house representatives

Click on the email link to send a message.

District 24
Makiki, Tantalus, Papakolea, McCully, Pawaa, Manoa

District 22

Waikiki, Ala Moana

District 23

Manoa, Punahou, University, Moiliili

District 25

Makiki, Punchbowl, Nuuanu, Dowsett Highlands, Pacific Heights, Pauoa

District 21

Kapahulu, McCully, Moiliili

District 20

St. Louis Heights, Palolo, Maunalani Heights, Wilhelmina Rise, Kaimuki

Say ,  Calvin K.Y. 

Phone: 808-586-6900

Email: repsay@Capitol.hawaii.gov


Belatti ,  Della Au

Phone: 808-586-9425

Email: repbelatti@Capitol.hawaii.gov

Nishimoto ,  Scott Y.
Phone: 808-586-8515

Email: repnishimoto@Capitol.hawaii.gov

Contact City Council Members

District 4

Trevor Ozawa



District 5

Ann Kobayashi



District 6

Carol Fukunaga


Affected Districts:

4, 5, 6

As shown on Honolulu.gov